(731) 422-1583
The following Extension staff have offices at WTREC:


Ryan Blair
Extension Area Specialist II
rblair2@utk.edu
Wesley Crowder
Research Technician III
wcrowder@utk.edu
Darlene Hill
Family & Consumer Science
dhill42@utk.edu
LaDonn Kelso
EPP
dkelso2@utk.edu
David Mercker
Extension Specialist - Forestry
dmercker@utk.edu
Susie Nicholson Susie Nicholson
Secretary
snichol6@utk.edu

Tyson Raper
Associate Professor
Cotton & Small Grains Specialist
traper@utk.edu

Carol Reese Carol Reese
Area Specialist
Ornamental Horticulture
jreese5@utk.edu
Neal Smith
Area Specialist
4-H
fsmith3@utk.edu
Larry Steckel Larry Steckel
Professor
Weed Science
lsteckel@utk.edu
Sandy Steckel Sandy Steckel
Sr. Plot Caretaker
Entomology
ssteckel@utk.edu
Scott Stewart Scott Stewart
Professor
Entomology
sdstewart@utk.edu
Angela Thompson Angela Thompson- McClure
Associate Professor
Corn & Soybean Specialist
athompson@utk.edu
Shawn Weir Shawn Towater
Area Specialist - IT
stowater@utk.edu
Shawn Weir Lindsey Tritt
Extension Assistant
ltritt@utk.edu
  Chris Walker
Research Technician III
cwalke23@utk.edu
Matthew Williams
Research Specialist II
mattwill@utk.edu
Heather Young-Kelly
Assistant Professor
Plant Pathology
youngkelly@utk.edu