(731) 423-3710
The following IPS staff have offices at WTREC


John Chlarson
MTAS
john.chlarson@tennessee.edu
Dana Deem
MTAS
dana.deem@tennessee.edu
Emily Godwin
MTAS
emily.godwin@tennessee.edu
Keith Groves Keith Groves
CIS
keith.groves@tennessee.edu

Ronnie Neill
MTAS
ronnie.neill@tennessee.edu
Kelsey Schweitzer
CTAS
kelsey.schweitzer@tennessee.edu
Bobby Phillips Andre Temple
IPS Consultant
andre.temple@tennessee.edu
Russell Toone Russell Toone
CIS
Email: rtoone@utk.edu
Steve Wyatt Steve Wyatt
MTAS
steve.wyatt@tennessee.edu