Skip to Main Content

The University of Tennessee University of Tennessee UT Institute of Agriculture

Frequently Used Tools:




UT Institute of Public Service

(731) 423-3710

The following IPS staff have offices at WTREC


David AngererChristine Anderson
Administrative Support
christine.anderson@tennessee.edu

David Angerer David Angerer
MTAS
david.angerer@tennessee.edu

John Chlarson
MTAS
john.chlarson@tennessee.edu

Keith Groves Keith Groves
CIS
keith.groves@tennessee.edu

Ronnie Neill
MTAS
ronnie.neill@tennessee.edu

Bobby Phillips Bobby Phillips
CTAS
bobby.phillips@tennessee.edu

Bobby Phillips Andre Temple
IPS Consultant
andre.temple@tennessee.edu

Russell Toone Russell Toone
CIS
Email: rtoone@utk.edu

Steve Wyatt Steve Wyatt
MTAS
steve.wyatt@tennessee.edu