Skip to Main Content

The University of Tennessee University of Tennessee UT Institute of Agriculture

Frequently Used Tools:




Staff

Photo Pat Brawley Patricia Brawley
Research Associate
pbrawley@utk.edu
Photo - Lanny Davis Lanny Davis
Post-Retirement Appointment
lannydavis@utk.edu
Randi Dunagan
Research Associate
rdunagan@utk.edu
Steve Gibson
Craft Supervisor
sgibso18@utk.edu
Brian Kozlowski
Research Associate II
bkozlows@utk.edu
Linda Long
Research Specialist II
llong19@utk.edu
Jon McGowan
Research Specialist III
jonmmcgo@utm.edu
Ernest Merriweather
Sr. Plot Caretaker
emerriweather@utk.edu
Sam Norment
Sr. Maintenance Worker
snorment@utk.edu
Jason Reeves
Research Associate
jreeves@utk.edu
Julie Reeves
Research Associate II
jullreev@utk.edu
Ginger Rowsey
Communications Specialist
gtrice@tennessee.edu
Bob Sharp
Research Associate
rsharp10@utk.edu

  Tyler Simmons
Research Associate II

Angie Thorne
Principal Secretary
athorne@utk.edu
Andrew Wood
Research Coordinator
rwood8@utk.edu